Welcome to Rook Land

The Universe (informally known as Rook Land), as it is commonly referred to, is the enormous expanse of space in which planets reside. Legends state that before the beginning of existence, David Rook—the God Bird—created time and space which later formed into the known Universe.

The Corponents

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Map of Rook Land

Rook Land Universe Overview

The Universe consists of four primary planets to sustain life: Grenson, Blooett, Redside, and Whittier—which is the capitol planet that lies at the center to which all other planets answer to. And at the center of Whittier is David Rook’s workshop, Wonderchild Labs.

Cart Your cart 0

No products in the cart.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!