About the book

Harlow is the upcoming second book in the Rook Land Saga Set days after the events of Pearl, Olive Lilywhite, Walter Boogie and Pearl Turrane investigate a mysterious girl named Harlow with a dark past who is linked to the Shadow Group.

Book features:

•  Highly-illustrated novel (images on every page)

•  Universe-trotting adventure that takes place across several planets

•  Targeted Middle Grade Reading level (Grade 4-Grade 8 and above)

•  Winter 2023 release (Part I)


Cart Your cart 0

No products in the cart.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!