Topics: The Universe

The Rook Universe, as it is commonly referred to, is the enormous expanse of space in which all worlds reside. Legends state that before the beginning of existence Dave Rook created time and space which later formed into the known Universe, now consisting of several primary worlds to sustain life. These worlds are Grenson, Blooett, Redside, Blakon, and Whitea which is the capital world that lies at the center to which all other worlds answer to.

You are here:

The End

Cart Your cart 0

No products in the cart.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!